Mae$trO found his interest in HipHop at the age of 11 and bought his first album back in 1991. He became very fascinated by HipHop and started rhyming at a very early age.

In 2005 he released "One Step Forward" wich was an album where he assembled a lot of local rappers and artists representing the west coast of Norway. "One Step Forward" was sold in shop around his city and is one amongst ceveral street tapes such as "4319", "Good and Sad Days of Mae$trO", "Sette Du På Dritten" and a lot more.

He founded Monkey Bwoy in 2004 and he worked mostly with fellow rappers "Nøttecrackeren" and "Krazy J".

Later on he basically works with all the other artists in the Monkey Bwoy Empire.



  • Mae$trO - 11:11 (2018)
  • Mae$trO - Trap-e-di-Trap Bitches (2015)
  • Mae$trO - Har Du Hørt? (2013)
  • Mae$trO - 4319 (2013)
  • Mae$trO - Sette Du På Dritten (2008)
  • Mae$trO - Take This Mixtape (2008)
  • Mae$trO - Funk In Yo Trunk (2006)
  • Mae$trO - Spyttekongen (2006)
  • Mae$trO presents One Step Forward (2005)
  • Mae$trO - Good And Sad Days Of Maestro (2004)


Mae$trO - 11:11 (official album) - 2017

Mae$trO - Køntri Dage

Written and performed by Mae$trO

Produced by Joakizmo

Video filmed and edited by Mae$trO

Mae$trO feat Frank a.k.a F=1LUV - Wild Cat

Written and performed by Mae$trO and Frank a.k.a F=1LUV


"Welcome 2 Monkeybwoy Production "